Skip to content

Meet the Team...

Linda Taylor

CEO / MANAGING DIRECTOR

linda.taylor@qsss.com.au

Vanessa Jamieson

COORDINATION MANAGER

vjamieson@qsss.com.au

Carolyne (Kaz) O'Callaghan

LEAD COORDINATOR

cocallaghan@qsss.com.au

Geoff Jones

CLIENT COORDINATOR

gjones@qsss.com.au

Kylie Harvison

CLIENT COORDINATOR

kharvison@qsss.com.au

Kerry Taggart

CLIENT COORDINATOR

ktaggart@qsss.com.au

Anne Welch

FINANCE/PAYROLL MANAGER

awelch@qsss.com.au

Annwyn Price

ADMIN OFFICER

aprice@qsss.com.au

Want to talk further?

Ready to discuss further?
Request a call back from the team...