Skip to content

Meet the Team...

Linda Taylor

CEO / MANAGING DIRECTOR

linda.taylor@qsss.com.au

Vanessa Jamieson

NATIONAL SUPPORT SPECIALIST

vjamieson@qsss.com.au

Greg Facoory

CHIEF OPERATIONS OFFICER

gfacoory@qsss.com.au

Carolyne (Kaz) O'Callaghan

LEAD COORDINATOR

cocallaghan@qsss.com.au

Anne Welch

FINANCE/PAYROLL MANAGER

awelch@qsss.com.au

Geoff Jones

CLIENT COORDINATOR

gjones@qsss.com.au

Trudy Van Ree

CLIENT COORDINATOR

tvanree@qsss.com.au

Aman Narang

CLIENT COORDINATOR

anarang@qsss.com.au

Annwyn Price

ADMIN OFFICER

aprice@qsss.com.au

Kender Woodford

ASSISTANT COORDINATOR

kwoodford@qsss.com.au

Want to talk further?

Ready to discuss further?
Request a call back from the team...